Jump to:

[ 50 posts ] 
What would your power class be?
Acca (Offensive)  19%  [ 12 ]
Iuu (Defensive)  20%  [ 13 ]
Laicu (Trickery)  38%  [ 24 ]
Paoluc (Misc)  23%  [ 15 ]
Total votes : 64
 Post subject: Hothomia - Open and Accepting (Fantasy/Sci-Fi/SuperNatural)
Posted: May 12th, '16, 00:09    

Ririenne

Hugs: 22833
Mood: Wind Fairy Top! <3
Hello, I'm Ririenne! I've had a base of a story line in my head for quite a long time now and would love to try it out. I'm completely new to RP, in fact this will be my first one. I'm hoping to develop my skills as a writer so please bare with me if I have a few grammar mistakes etc.

Below will be the story line, character list etc. Anyone is free to join and have a bit of fun. Just remember to stick to both Knuffel and the RP guidelines. Thank you!

(0) (0)

Post subject: Re: Hothomia - No posting please! (Fantasy/Sci-Fi/SuperNatur
Posted: May 12th, '16, 01:00    

Ririenne

Rules -

Please follow Kofk rules
Keep to the RP guidelines
Be as imaginative as you want
Hyther's daughter is no longer needed other than starting off the colonization, she is not an available character to RP
No killing other characters unless discussed with them!

There is no RP currency, everything in Hothomia is earned by working or traded for equal value.

ONLY POWER RULE:
Powers that can cause instant death are not allowed. You are allowed poison, burns etc but the victim must be allowed time to try and recover (once again, only kill them if discussed).

(0) (0)

Posted: May 12th, '16, 01:27    

Ririenne

Storyline -