Catch  16%  [ 7 ]
Feed  36%  [ 16 ]
Bag  5%  [ 2 ]
Run  7%  [ 3 ]
Attack  11%  [ 5 ]
Throw Rock  7%  [ 3 ]
Give Pokeblock  18%  [ 8 ]
Total votes : 44
 Post subject: A Wild Newb Appears. What Will You Do?
Posted: Jan 1st, '18, 18:53    

Vlad Bloodhaven

Hugs: 3487
Mood: Awkward
Poor Pokemon reference in title and poll.

Hello, I am a small newb of Newbville. Population, I don't really know.
Anyways, I was going to post this yesterday, but my Crohn's was acting up a bit so I wasn't feeling well. I also stayed up till midnight which I am now regretting a little.
I am Vlad Bloodhaven or that is what you are going know me as on here unless you ever meet me in real life. No I am not really a vampire. That was just for characterizing and, I don't know, to be dramatic? Everything on my profile is true except for being an heir. I am an heir of nothing. So yes, I like reading and writing. I do like a variety of shows and would like to talk about them. I do prefer the manga to the animes, and my manga collection is quite expansive. (So is my book collection) Yes, I have variety of comics also. They mostly consist of Lumberjanes and Batman comics though and a few that are a bit adult due to blood, gore, and violence so I will not list them to protect the younger folk on here. 23 is my actual age. Yes, I am male. Yes, I like cats. I own two. And yes, I do dabble in art sometimes.
I basically spent most of my time setting up everything before posting here. I even made a Dream Avatar. I read the FAQ in case you didn't notice, but I'm also quite familiar with sites like this so this isn't my first rodeo. There are quite a bit of things that are generally the same for every avatar creation/pet adoption site.